We're

here

for you

TAKE YOU THERE:
We capture, process & deliver over 25,000 hours of television every day
YOU, THE GLOBAL BROADCAST COMMUNITY:
We serve broadcasters, corporations & government end-users to distribute content anytime, anywhere
YOUR TRUSTED PARTNER:
We are the global leader in mission-critical media management & distribution services
RIGHT BESIDE YOU:
We leverage our worldwide footprint & connectivity to seamlessly share your content locally, regionally and globally

Contact Us

Sales:
North America – Full Time
Jay Gravina | SVP, Sales & Client Services North America
+1 203.965.6770
jgravina@encompass.tv

North America – Occasional Use
Joe Garzillo | VP, OU Fiber/Satellite Sales
+1 203.965.6334
jgarzillo@encompass.tv

Latin America – Full Time
Alejandro Grosvald | Regional Sales Director
+5411.4106.8400 ext. 449
agrosvald@encompass.tv

Gabriel Eglez | Regional Sales Senior Director
+5411.4106.8400 ext. 495
geglez@encompass.tv

Latin America – Occasional Use
Julieta Montini | Sales Manager, Occasional Services
+5411.4106.8400 ext. 428
jmontini@encompass.tv

Europe, Middle East & Africa
Marco Tinnirello | SVP, Commercial Sales EMEA
+44(0) 207 131 6000
emeasales@encompass.tv

Asia Pacific
Leoi Boon Heng | Director, Broadcast Sales
+65 6548 0348
leoi.boon.heng@encompass.tv

Digital Media Services:
Vincent Lyons | SVP, Digital Media Services
+1 323.344.4529
vlyons@encompass.tv

Government Solutions
Terry Bowen, MA |  SVP, Government Services & Business Operations
+1 678.245.7531
tbowen@encompass.tv

Los Angeles Production Services:
Angela J. Pierce | SVP, Administration & Marketing, Chief of Staff
+1 323.344.4565
apierce@encompass.tv

Global Scheduling:
Fiber, Satellite and Teleport Services
24/7/365 on call – +1 800.295.4198
Outside the U.S. – +1 203.965.6300
OUSales@encompass.tv

Atlanta Teleport Operations:
24/7/365 on call – +1 678.421.6604

Field Operations:
Satellite Uplink Trucks & Production
24/7/365 on call – +1 877.728.8782
Outside the U.S. – +1 678.421.6834
TESBookings@encompass.tv   

  • Atlanta

    3845 Pleasantdale Road
    Atlanta, GA 30340
    +1 678.421.6600

    Buenos Aires

    Saenz Valiente 2420
    B1640GNX Martinez
    Prov. De Buenos Aires
    Republica Argentina

    London

    1 Stephen Street
    London
    UK W1T 1AT
    +44 (0)20 7131 6131

    Los Angeles Metro

    Los Angeles

    3030 Andrita Street
    Los Angeles, CA 90065
    +1 323.344.4500

    Burbank

    2901 West Alameda Avenue
    Burbank, CA 91505

    Minneapolis

    Teleport

    6221 Holly Drive
    Lino Lakes, MN 55038
    +1 612.330.2771

    Studio Location

    90 South 11th Street
    Minneapolis, MN 55403

    New York Metro

    New York

    545 Fifth Avenue
    New York, NY 10017
    +1 212.599.1391

    60 Hudson Street
    New York, NY 10013
    +1 212.599.1391

    Stamford

    250 Harbor Drive
    Stamford, CT 06902
    +1 203.965.6000

    Singapore

    20 Loyang Crescent
    Singapore 508984
    +65 6548 0388