CONTACT US

Sales

NORTH AMERICA

Full Time

Jonathan Goldstein
SVP, North America Sales & Client Services
+1 818.295.2304 
jsgoldstein@encompass.tv

NORTH AMERICA

Occasional Use

Joe Garzillo
VP, OU Fiber/Satellite Sales
+1 203.965.6334
jgarzillo@encompass.tv

Latin America

Full Time

Alejandro Grosvald
Regional Sales Director
+5411.4106.8400 ext. 449
agrosvald@encompass.tv

Latin America

Occasional Use

Julieta Montini
Sales Manager, Occasional Services
+5411.4106.8400 ext. 428
jmontini@encompass.tv

LATIN AMERICA

Full Time

Gabriel Eglez
Regional Sales Senior Director
+5411.4106.8400 ext. 495
geglez@encompass.tv

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Full Time

Alex Jones
Sales Director
+44 (0)7823 374 834
aljones@encompass.tv

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Occasional Use

+44 (0) 207 131 6212
london.bookings@encompass.tv

Asia Pacific

Rajiv Sansanwal
Director, APAC Sales
Service inquiries +65 6548 0464
General inquiries +65 6548 0388
rajiv.sansanwal@encompass.tv

Digital Services

Ben Wolk
Vice President, Sales, North America
+1 253.847.1263
bwolk@encompass.tv

Global Scheduling

Fiber, Satellite and Teleport Services

24/7/365 on call – +1 800.295.4198
Outside the U.S. – +1 203.965.6300
OUSales@encompass.tv

Field Operations

Satellite Uplink Trucks & Production

24/7/365 on call – +1 877.728.8782
Outside the U.S. – +1 678.421.6834
TESBookings@encompass.tv

Radio Services

Paul Firth
Commercial Director, Radio Services
+1 44 (0) 207 344 5762 
pfirth@encompass.tv

Government Solutions

Terry Bowen, MA
SVP, Government Services & Business Operations
+1 678.245.7531
tbowen@encompass.tv

Riga

Dzelzavas iela 120G – Riga, LV-1021
+371 67 479 250

CONTACT

locations

Atlanta

3845 Pleasantdale Road — Atlanta, GA 30340
+1 678.421.6600

Buenos Aires

Saenz Valiente 2420
B1640GNX Martinez — Prov. De Buenos Aires
Republica Argentina

Los Angeles

15260 Ventura Blvd., Suite 680 — Sherman Oaks, CA 91403

LONDON

610 Chiswick High Road — Chiswick, London, UK W4 5RU
+44 (0)20 7131 6131

MINNEAPOLIS

TELEPORT
6221 Holly Drive — Lino Lakes, MN 55038
+1 612.330.2771

STUDIO
90 South 11th Street — Minneapolis, MN 55403

New York

111 8th Avenue — New York, NY 10011
+1 212.599.1391

60 Hudson Street — New York, NY 10013
+1 212.599.1391

STAMFORD

250 Harbor Drive — Stamford, CT 06902
+1 203.965.6000

Singapore

20 Loyang Crescent — Singapore 508984
+65 6548 0388

RIGA

Dzelzavas iela 120G — Riga, LV-1021
+1 371 67 479 250

Woofferton, UK

Woofferton, Ludlow Shropshire, SY8 4AW United Kingdom
+44 (0)15 8471 2100