Skip to content
TV3 Group Elevates its Portfolio with Encompass’ Cloud-First Media Services
Learn More

CONTACT

General Questions

We look forward to hearing from you!

Have a question for a specific region? Please let us know (North America, LATAM, EMEA or APAC) by emailing us at info@encompass.tv or the contact details below.

Sales

NORTH AMERICA
FULL TIME
Peter Ostapiuk
SVP, North America Sales

+1 770.331.2890
postapiuk@encompass.tv

NORTH AMERICA
OCCASIONAL USE
Joe Garzillo
VP, OU Fiber/Satellite Sales

+1 203.965.6334
jgarzillo@encompass.tv

LATIN AMERICA
FULL TIME
Alejandro Grosvald
Regional Sales Director

+5411.4106.8400 ext. 449
agrosvald@encompass.tv

LATIN AMERICA
OCCASIONAL USE
Julieta Montini
Sales Manager, Occasional Services

+5411.4106.8400 ext. 428
jmontini@encompass.tv

LATIN AMERICA
FULL TIME
Gabriel Eglez
Regional Sales Senior Director

+5411.4106.8400 ext. 495
geglez@encompass.tv

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
FULL TIME
Nigel Crow
Sales Director

+44 (0) 7810155789
ncrow@encompass.tv

EUROPE, MIDDLE EAST & AFRICA
OCCASIONAL USE

+44 (0) 7810155789
london.bookings@encompass.tv

ASIA PACIFIC
Rajiv Sansanwal
Director, APAC Sales

Service inquiries +65 6548 0464
General inquiries +65 6548 0388
rajiv.sansanwal@encompass.tv

DIGITAL SERVICES
Peter Ostapiuk
SVP, North America Sales

+1 770.331.2890
postapiuk@encompass.tv

GLOBAL SCHEDULING
FIBER, SATELLITE AND TELEPORT SERVICES

24/7/365 on call – +1 800.295.4198
Outside the U.S. – +1 203.965.6300
OUSales@encompass.tv

FIELD OPERATIONS
SATELLITE UPLINK TRUCKS & PRODUCTION

24/7/365 on call – +1 877.728.8782
Outside the U.S. – +1 678.421.6834
TESBookings@encompass.tv

RADIO SERVICES
Paul Firth
Commercial Director, Radio Services

+1 44 (0) 207 31315912
pfirth@encompass.tv

GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS
Terry Bowen, MA
SVP, Government Services & Business Operations

+1 678.245.7531
tbowen@encompass.tv

RIGA
Dzelzavas iela 120G – Riga, LV-1021

+371 67 479 250

Encompass Resources

SEASON ROLLOVER – Why do shortwave frequencies have to change?

By Neale Bateman, BBC Account Manager, Encompass Digital Media Despite a slow decline over the past two decades, the use of high-frequency (shortwave) bands for national and international radio broadcasting remains a uniquely effective and efficient medium for reaching millions of listeners with a single transmitter. Bringing reliable and impartial […]

Read More

Spotlight on Ascension Island

Ascension Island – a six-mile stretch of volcanic rock in the middle of the South Atlantic Ocean and part of the British Overseas Territory of St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cuna – is home to the BBC’s Atlantic Relay Station. Managed and operated by Encompass on behalf of the […]

Read More

From Emerging Curiosity to Accepted Global Phenomenon, eSports Continues to Rise

Whether you regard eSports as a sport or not, with prize money already in the millions of dollars and a business with a predicted net worth of $3bn by 2022, eSports continues to rise as it commands a significant interest and audience and is only set to rise further.

Read More